Contact Us

High Point Market Authority

164 South Main Street, Suite 700
High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8:00am–5pm EST.

Call toll free: 800.874.6492 (USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)
All other countries call: 336.869.1000

Register for PassesSign Up to Receive News

Upcoming Market Dates

2017

Spring: April 22-26
Fall: October 14-18

High Point Market is only open to the trade.

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer
Tom@highpointmarket.org

Donna Gross

Director, Registration Services
Donna@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Assistant Director, Registration
Patty@highpointmarket.org

Ginger Kerr

Finance & Administration Manager
Ginger@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer
Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Jan Wellmon

Executive Assistant
Jan@highpointmarket.org

Jessica Giardullo

Special Projects Manager
Jessica@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Manager, Communications
Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Robyn DeZego

Senior Market Advisor
Robyn@highpointmarket.org

Beth Brondolo

Market Advisor
Beth@highpointmarket.org