Contact Us

High Point Market Authority

164 South Main Street, Suite 700
High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8:00am–5pm EST.

Call toll free: 800.874.6492 (USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)
All other countries call: 336.869.1000

Register for PassesSign Up to Receive News

Upcoming Market Dates

2015

Spring: April 18-23
Fall: October 17-22

2016

Spring: April 16-21
Fall: October 15-20

High Point Market is only open to the trade.

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer
Tom@highpointmarket.org

Donna Gross

Director, Registration Services
Donna@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Assistant Director, Registration
Patty@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Manager, Communications
Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer
Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Krissy Singleton

Director, Operations
Krissy@highpointmarket.org

Jan Wellmon

Executive Assistant
Jan@highpointmarket.org

Melanie Grumieaux

Manager, Special Projects
Melanie@highpointmarket.org

Mona J. Delia

Vice President, Communications
Mona@highpointmarket.org

Candy Baker

Director, Industry Sales & Promotions
Candy@highpointmarket.org

Robyn DeZego

Customer Service Manager
Robyn@highpointmarket.org