Contact Us

High Point Market Authority

164 South Main Street, Suite 700
High Point, NC 27260
Monday - Friday 8:00am–5pm EST.

Call toll free: 800.874.6492 (USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)
All other countries call: 336.869.1000

Register for PassesSign Up to Receive News

Upcoming Market Dates

2018

Spring: April 14-18
Fall: October 13-17

High Point Market is only open to the trade.

Tom Conley

President and Chief Executive Officer
Tom@highpointmarket.org

Donna Gross

Director of Registration Services
Donna@highpointmarket.org

Patty Russo

Assistant Director of Registration
Patty@highpointmarket.org

Tammy Covington Nagem

Chief Operating Officer
Tammy@highpointmarket.org

Jessica Giardullo

Director of Operations
Jessica@highpointmarket.org

Ginger Kerr

Director of Finance & Administration
Ginger@highpointmarket.org

Ashley D. Grigg

Director of Marketing and Communications
Ashley@highpointmarket.org

Beth Brondolo

Market Advisor
Beth@highpointmarket.org

Terry Venable

Director of Guest Experience
Terry@highpointmarket.org