October 22-26, 2022

We would love to hear from you!

Get in touch with us for questions and support.

High Point Market Authority 164 South Main Street, Suite 700, High Point, NC 27260 Monday - Friday 8am–5pm EST Call: 336.869.1000 Or toll free: 800.874.6492 (USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands) info@highpointmarket.org
Tom Conley President and Chief Executive Officer Tom@highpointmarket.org
Tammy Covington Nagem Chief Operating Officer Tammy@highpointmarket.org
Terry Venable VP of Operations/Finance Terry@highpointmarket.org
Ashely D. Grigg Director of Marketing/Communications Ashley@highpointmarket.org
Jessica Wynn Director of Guest Experience Jessica@highpointmarket.org
Patty Russo Director of Support Services Patty@highpointmarket.org
Susanne Purnell Director of Data/IT Susanne@highpointmarket.org
Stephanie Jonas Director of Sponsor Engagement Stephanie@highpointmarket.org
Dan Davis Outreach Project Manager Dan@highpointmarket.org
Lindsay Martin Manager of Communications Lindsay@highpointmarket.org
Rachel Rodean Guest Services Coordinator Rachel@highpointmarket.org
Whitney D. Swaim Operations Manager Whitney@highpointmarket.org

Showroom Hours

Saturday, October 22 - Tuesday, October 25,
8am - 7pm
Wednesday, October 26,
8am - 5pm


Please Note: We strongly recommend scheduling appointments for any showrooms you intend to visit outside of these officially published hours.

High Point Market is open to the trade only.

Market Dates

2022

Fall: October 22-26

2023

Spring: April 22 - 26
Fall: October 14 - 18

2024

Spring: April 13-17
Fall: October 26-30

2025

Spring: April 26-30
Fall: October 25-29

Instagram Banner