April 22-26, 2023

We would love to hear from you!

Get in touch with us for questions and support.

High Point Market Authority 164 South Main Street, Suite 700, High Point, NC 27260 Monday - Friday 8am–5pm EST Call: 336.869.1000 Or toll free: 800.874.6492 (USA, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands) info@highpointmarket.org
Tammy Covington Nagem President and Chief Executive Officer Tammy@highpointmarket.org
Ashley Grigg VP of Strategic Growth/Partnerships Ashley@highpointmarket.org
Ben Muller VP of Marketing/Communications Ben@highpointmarket.org
Terry Venable VP of Operations/Finance Terry@highpointmarket.org
Stephanie Jonas Director of Sponsor Engagement Stephanie@highpointmarket.org
Mark Murphy Director of Innovation Mark@highpointmarket.org
Susanne Purnell Director of Technology Systems Susanne@highpointmarket.org
Patty Russo Director of Registration/Support Services Patty@highpointmarket.org
Jessica Wynn Director of Guest Experience Jessica@highpointmarket.org
Dan Davis Outreach Project Manager Dan@highpointmarket.org
Lindsay Martin Manager of Communications Lindsay@highpointmarket.org
Rachel Rodean Guest Services Coordinator Rachel@highpointmarket.org
Whitney D. Swaim Operations Manager Whitney@highpointmarket.org

Showroom Hours

Saturday, April 22 - Tuesday, April 25,
8am - 7pm
Wednesday, April 26,
8am - 5pm


Please Note: We strongly recommend scheduling appointments for any showrooms you intend to visit outside of these officially published hours.

High Point Market is open to the trade only.

Market Dates

2023

Spring: April 22 - 26
Fall: October 14 - 18

2024

Spring: April 13-17
Fall: October 26-30

2025

Spring: April 26-30
Fall: October 25-29

Instagram Banner